A very nearly finished scarf

The knitting part of my multidirectional scarf is all done.  I only just had enough yarn left to finish it – that little pile you can see at the end there is literally it.  The length is nearly perfect for me anyway (I like a scarf to be as long as I am tall), so I don’t suppose it matters that I ran out then.  Knitting the final section was a little bit heart in mouth though!  I still need to actually weave the end in, as well as wash and block it, so my scarf remains a work in progress for a little bit longer.

Image

2 thoughts on “A very nearly finished scarf

Leave a Reply

